I don’t believe that any podmin would have auto-delete set to such a short period. In any case, auto-delete only takes place once an email alert has been sent and the person has not responded (simply clicking the link in the email) within a set period of time.
It is almost certain that your account was deleted either (a) because the podmin did it manually, possibly because you contravened ones of the pod’s standards, or just possible (b) by accident. Or – and this happens surprisingly often – you’ve forgotten the details you originally used (login name and password) for the account and now think it has been deleting because the details you’ve remembered are not correct.
If you want to contact the podmin of Freehuman, you can find the admin account at the end of the list on https://freehuman.fr/nodeinfo/1.0 – enter that and @freehuman.fr into the search bar in diaspora* and you should find them. They might be able to help you work out what happened in your case.