"Start request repeated too quickly" Diaspora Web and Sidekiq

Hey Guy’s!

I’m new at Diaspora and set up a server today. But I got an issue to start Disapora via systemd. I exactly followed the instruction to config Diaspora as systemd daemon but Diaspora Web will not work.

Every time I (re)start Diaspora (diaspora.target) and checking the status of diaspora-web.service and sidekiq I get the following lines:

● diaspora-web.service - Diaspora social network (unicorn)
   Loaded: loaded (/etc/systemd/system/diaspora-web.service; enabled; vendor preset: enabled)
   Active: failed (Result: exit-code) since Mon 2019-08-05 15:06:07 CEST; 4s ago
  Process: 18128 ExecStart=/bin/bash -cl bin/bundle exec unicorn -c config/unicorn.rb -E production (code=exited, status=127)
 Main PID: 18128 (code=exited, status=127)
      CPU: 412ms

Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: diaspora-web.service: Unit entered failed state.
Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: diaspora-web.service: Failed with result 'exit-code'.
Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: diaspora-web.service: Service hold-off time over, scheduling restart.
Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: Stopped Diaspora social network (unicorn).
Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: diaspora-web.service: Start request repeated too quickly.
Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: Failed to start Diaspora social network (unicorn).
Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: diaspora-web.service: Unit entered failed state.
Aug 05 15:06:07 canterlot.jotoma.de systemd[1]: diaspora-web.service: Failed with result 'exit-code'.

I still tried some other variations but nothing works. I also Googled but found nothing about it.

Here some systeminformations:
Ruby: 2.6.3

Check the logfile at log/production.log if it shows an error.